شروط الخدمة

يخضع استعمال هذا الموقع على الإنترنت للشروط التالية:

    • محتوى الصفحات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي لمعلوماتكم العامةولاستخدامكم فقط. وتخضع للتغيير بدون إشعار.

    • قامت أطراف ثالثة بتزويد المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع فيما يتعلق بالأجهزة والتطبيقات. ولا يُقدم منتدى مصانع الهواتف الجوالة MMF أي ضمانة أو ضمان لمدى دقة المعلومات أو توقيتها أو بلوغها حد الكمال أو ملائمتها لأي غرض معين. وإنكم تقروا بأن تلك المعلومات والمواد ربما تحتوي على بيانات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء، ولا يتحمل منتدى مصانع الهواتف الجوالة MMF صراحة المسئولية عن أي عدم دقة أو أخطاء للحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون.

    • إن استخدامكم لأي معلومات أو مواد واردة في هذا الموقع هي تحت مسئوليتكم الخاصة والتي لا يتحمل منتدى مصانع الهواتف الجوالة MMF أي مسئولية تجاهها. فإنها مسئوليتكم أنتم أن تتأكدوا من أن أي منتجات أو معلومات متاحة من خلال موقع الإنترنت هذا تُلبي متطلباتكم المعينة.

    • كافة العلامات التجارية الواردة في هذا الموقع تظل ملكاً لأصحابها الشرعيين.

    • يحتوي موقع الإنترنت هذا على روابط مع مواقع إنترنت أخرى. ويتم تقديم هذه الروابط لراحتكم بهدف تقديم مزيد من المعلومات ولكن إدخال هذه الروابط هنا لا يعني أن منتدى مصانع الهواتف الجوالة MMF يقرّ موقع أو مواقع الإنترنت أو أي من المحتويات الواردة فيها.

Terms of Service

Terms of Service

The use of this website is subject to the following terms:

  • The content of the pages of this website is for your general information and use only. It is subject to change without notice.
  • The information contained in this website in relation to devices and applications are provided by third parties. The MWF does not provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, completeness or suitability of the information provided for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and the MWF expressly excludes liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  • Your use of any information or materials on this website is entirely at your own risk, for which the MWF shall not be liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.
  • All trademarks featured in this website remain the property of their rightful owners.
  • This website also includes links to other websites. These links are provided for your convenience to provide further information, however their inclusion here does not signify that the MWF endorses the website(s) or any content contained therein.